From Mageia wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

General information

DISCLAIMER

This list might be outdated. If you tried to contact a contributor but got no answer, you may want to write directly to the internationalization team mailing list (mageia-i18n@mageia.org). You'll be sure to find someone there.


Please respect alphabetic order. Просьба соблюдать алфавитный порядок. Prosim dodržujte abecední pořádek. Gaarne alfabetische volgorde aanhouden. Veuillez suivre l'ordre alphabétique. Bitte beobachtet die alphabetische Reihenfolge. Per favore prèndere la órdine alfabetico. Seneng ngéstoqhaké hoeroet-oeroettan alfabet. Prosimy przestrzegać kolejności alfabetycznej. Favor manter a ordem alfabética. Молимо вас да се држите азбучног реда. Sírvanse respectar el orden alfabético. Lütfen alfabetik sıralamaya özen gösterin.

Use the following template to register:

Team

  • <name> (<nickname>) - <mail address> - <what you can do for team>

Registered people

Arabic

  • Ameur Mohamed (ameurux) - ameurux AT gmail.com - Translate+Correct
  • Amr Helmy (amrhelmy2004) - amrhelmy2004 AT gmx.com - Translations+Corrections
  • hamid (benohb) - benohamid AT gmail.com - Correction+translations
  • Ahmed Hosni (La7rech) - adamsoun23 AT gmail DOT com - write, maintain documentation, manuals, translation and proofreading (tech content) in ar_TN, en_EN, fr_FR.

Bulgarian

  • Tsvetan Gerov (xspider) - tsvetan.gerov at gmail dot com - Bulgarian translations

Chinese (Simplified)

  • Arthur Cheung(arthur57) - theartoforz AT gmail DOT com - chinese simplified translations
  • Funda Wang (fwang) - fundawang [at] gmail [dot] com - Chinese simplified translations
  • wei gong(ultramarine) - stuopensrc AT gmail.com - chinese simplified translations
  • Wesley Chong (cckwes) -- cckwes AT gmail.com - chinese simplified translations
  • 刘宇辉 (wolfpython) -lyh19901223 AT gmail DOT com -chinese simplified translations


Chinese (Traditional)

  • 姚智偉 (kira) - elegant . pegasus AT gmail . com - Chinese traditional (zh-TW) translations
  • You-Cheng Hsieh (yochenhsieh) - yochenhsieh AT gmail . com - Chinese traditional (zh-TW) translations

Czech

  • Alexandr Vasilenko (madrabbit) - alexandr [at] vasilenko.cz - Czech translation and testing
  • Pavel Fric (fri) - pavelfric [at] seznam.cz - Czech translation
  • Peťoš Šafařík (petos) - petos [at] mandrivalinux.cz -- Czech translation (and CS translation QA)
  • Tomáš Kindl (supp) - supp [at] mageia-devel . com - Czech proofing and/or translation

Danish

  • Kris Thomsen (kristho) - lakristho [at] gmail . com - Danish translation

Dutch

Team page

  • Eric van Westerlaak (Ayobayo) - ayobayo at gmail dot com - Dutch translations
  • Reinout van Schouwen (ReinoutS) [former Mandriva Dutch translation coordinator] - reinout AT gmail.com - Dutch translations
  • Remco Rijnders (Remmy) - remco AT webconquest.com - Dutch translations
  • Thomas Gruijters (ChaoticConrad) - thomas.gruijters AT freenet.de - Dutch translations

English

  • Hoyt Duff (wambu) - hoytduff at gmail dor com - US English translations, proofing, usage, grammar and spelling check
  • John Rye (JohnR) - john at neodoc dot biz - US English proofing, usage, grammar and spelling checks
  • Patricia Fraser (trishf42) - trish at thefrasers dot org - UK English translations, proofing, usage, grammar and spelling check

Esperanto

  • Olivier Faurax (ofaurax) - olivier ät faurax dôt fr - Esperanto (level 1)

Estonian

  • Marek Laane (mareklaane) - bald at smail dot ee - coordinator of Estonian translations - UTC+2

Finnish

  • Anssi Hannula (Anssi) - anssi.hannula AT iki.fi - Finnish translations
  • Jani Välimaa (wally_) - jani.valimaa AT gmail.com - Finnish translations
  • Thomas Backlund (tmb) - tmb AT iki.fi - Finnish translations


French

Processus de traduction

Representatives: \\ Rémi Verschelde (Akien) - rverschelde at gmail dot com - team leader - UTC +1 \\ Yann Ciret (Youp3) - mageia AT zamiz DOT net - deputy - UTC +1

  • Alvin Meimoun (alvinm93) - alvin.meimoun AT gmail.com - English to French translation
  • André Blais (andre999) - andr55 ad laposte dot net - French translations, proofreading
  • André-Marie Desmottes (Lebarhon) - lebarhon AT free.fr - French translations
  • Bertrand Juglas (bertux) - b at juglas dot name - EN to FR and FR to EN translations, proofreading.
  • David Baudens (pomgest) - pomgest at gmail dot com - French translations
  • Dice-Man (Dice-Man) - dice-man at orange dot fr - FR to EN, EN to FR translations
  • Elodie (DjeZAeL) - djezael at gmail dot com - EN to FR and FR to EN translations, proofreading.
  • Eva Mathieu (evamath) - eiltrad at free dot fr - English to French, Spanish to French translation, French to Spanish proofreading
  • Fabien Lion (fafab) - fablion at hotmail dot com - French translations (not a lot of time)
  • Gaetan Belsack (Shinda) - bgloup at gmail dot com - English to French Translations
  • Guillaume Person (Nosrep) - guiperson AT gmail.com - English->French and French->English translations
  • Jean Peyratout (jean) - jean.peyratout AT abul.org - EN → FR translations, French language checking, proofreading
  • Jiel Beaumadier (Jiel) - jiel at lea-linux.org - French translations
  • Julia Jumeau (yogilou) - julia.jumeau AT orange.fr - English to French
  • Julien Haydersah (Mabouya) - mabouya1 ATmsn.com - English to french translations
  • Lucien-Henry Horvath (ladsy) - tempo2 AT marneau.eu - English to French - Russian to French (level low)
  • Maximilien Mairet (frenchymageia) - maximilien.mairet AT gmail.com - French translations
  • Mehdi Hadjard (neggwada) - hmehdia at 9online dot fr - French proofreading - IT trainer
  • Olivier Faurax (ofaurax) - olivier ät faurax dôt fr - French (native), Esperanto (level 1)
  • Olivier Méjean (goom) - omejean at yahoo.fr - French translations
  • Philippe Leménager (CinePhil) - Philippe point Lemenager at free point fr - English to French translation
  • Rémi Verschelde (Akien) - rverschelde at gmail dot com - English to French translation, proofreading, basic French to English translation.
  • Rémy CLOUARD (shikamaru) - shikamaru AT shikamaru.fr - French proofreading
  • Richard Monnier (mageiabox) - mageiabox AT gmail.com - French translations
  • Romain DEP. (rom1dep) - rom1dep | gmail.com - help with English→French translations, can a basic French→{English, German} if needed...
  • Stéphane Flavigny (STEF74)- megastorage AT hotmail.fr - French translations
  • Yann Ciret (Youp3) - mageia AT zamiz DOT net - French translations
  • Yann Kacenelen (godzyann) - godzyann at neuf dot fr - en_EN <-> fr_FR + proofreading and basic wolof<->french translations ;-)

German

  • Oliver Burger (obgr_seneca) - oliver.bgr AT googlemail DOT com - German translations - team leader - UTC+1
  • Thorsten van Lil (TeaAge) - tvl83 AT gmx DOT de - German translations - deputy - UTC+1
  • Alfred Lang (fred1989) - alfred.lang.bergen AT googlemail.com - German Translations
  • Detlef Schmidt (Pitti) - detlefschmidt AT email DOT de - German translations
  • Gerhard Proess (goofball) - gp AT vol.lu - EN/FR > DE translations, proofreading, spellchecking
  • Karsten Kurtze (tuxdriver) - tuxdriver AT gmx.de - English to German translation
  • Markus Schimpf (arno911) - arno911 at sidux-ev.de - German Translations
  • Peter Grun (peterdit) - p.grun@bluewin.ch - English to German translation
  • Sascha Schneider (saschas) - schneider AT zawm DOT be - German translations
  • Sebastian Schröer (sebixmag) - sebixmag AT web DOT de - German translations
  • Sigrid Carrera (eskroni) - sigrid.carrera AT googlemail DOT com - German translations
  • Thomas Gruijters (ChaoticConrad) - thomas.gruijters AT freenet.de - German translations
  • Wolfgang Bornath (wobo) - molch.b AT googlemail.com - German translations

Greek

  • Dimitrios Glentadakis - (dglent) dglent AT gmail.com - Greek translations
  • Dimitris Tsiamasiotis (dtsiamasiotis) GMT+2 - dtsiamasiotis at gmail dot com - Leader of greek translators team
  • Kosmas Chatzimichalis (kosmas) - kosmas at mach7x com - Greek translations
  • Vassilis Karampelas (vassilisk) - vkarampelas at gmail dot com - Greek translations

Hebrew

  • Mord Behar (Max) mordecha DOT behar AT mail DOT huji DOT ac DOT il - Translations

Hindi

  • Simran Gill (chakdefatte) - simrandeepgill AT gmail DOT com - Hindi (India) Translations,Graphics Designer, Content Administration, Research and development, Testing (H/W, Bugs)

Indonesian

  • Bayu Artanto (bayuart) - bayuart AT yahoo dot com - Indonesian translators
  • Dominikus Akhadi (dominikus) - dhUNDERSCOREakhadiATyahooDOTcom - translator, proof reading
  • Erwien Samantha (ErwienSamantha) - erwiensamantha AT gmail DOT com - Indonesian Translations
  • Iggy Budiman (iggy) - iggy DOT budiman DOT linux AT gmail dot com - Indonesian translators
  • Luthfi Emka (panahbiru) - panahbiru AT gmail dot com - Indonesian translators
  • Muhamad Abdulkadir - muhamad at iscs dot cc - Indonesian translator

Italian

  • Fabrizio Tombesi (bullterrier) - fabrizio dot tmb at gmail dot com - Italian translation
  • Marcello Anni (killer1987) - marcello.anni at alice dot it - Italian translations
  • Matteo Pasotti (matteo) - matteo.pasotti at gmail dot com - Italian translations

Japanese

  • Sylvain Romont (sylvain24) - sylvain.romont at gmail dot com - Japanese translations

Latvian

  • Emīls Skujiņš (deistom) - bla@cau.lv - Latvian translations
  • Janis Dreize (kurmucis) - kurmucis@gmail.com - translation of web pages, info to Latvian; proofreading

Norwegian

  • Olav Dahlum (olorin_) - odahlum at gmail dot com - Norwegian coordiniation, translations
  • Terje Gulbrandsen (tertitten) - tertitten74 at gmail dot com - Norwegian bokmål translations
  • Thomas Bjørnvold (viking60) - thomas at bjoernvold dot com - Norwegian bokmål

Persian

  • Siavash Ghiasvand (SiavashGh) - Siavash.Ghiyasvand AT gmail.com - Persian translation, Coordination

Polish

Team page (in Polish)

  • Darek Zawadzak (mantral) - mail@mantral.pl - Polish translations
  • Ireneusz Gierlach (Iro) - irek (dot) gierlach (at) gmail (dot) com - Polish translations
  • Jerzy Trzeciak (jerzy) - artusek at wp dot pl - Polish translations, proofreading, spellchecking
  • Marek Walczak (mtw) - kubdat at poczta.fm - Polish translations
  • Mariusz Woźniak (plalien) - mwozniak00 (at) gmail (dot) com - Polish translations
  • Daniel Napora (napcok) - napcok (at) gmail (dot) com - Polish translations

Portuguese

Team Page (pt_BR)

  • Adjamilton Júior (ajunior) - ajunior [at] brasifort [dot] com [dot] br - English to Portuguese Brazil translations [i18n pt_br Team Leader]
  • André F. Machado (andrewax) - afmachado [at] dcemail [dot] com - English to Portuguese Brazil translations
  • Aracele Torres (aracele) - araceletorres [at] gmail [dot] com - Portuguese translations
  • Bruno Asada (asada) - bruno.asada [at] gmail [dot] com - English to Portuguese (Brazil) translations
  • Francisco Ferreira (Lordtux) - fcpferreira [at] gmail [dot] com - English to Portuguese (Brazil) translations
  • MacXi (MacXi) terraagua [at] gmail [dot] com - English to pt_br translations
  • Matheus Macabu (macabu) - mkbu95 [at] gmail [dot] com - English to Portuguese (Brazil) translations
  • Marcio Padula (Padula) - padula1000 [at] gmail [dot] com - English to Portuguese (Brazil) translations
  • Torru Vavorru (vavorru) - vavorru [at] gmail [dot] com - <translate to portuguese>
  • Rúben Martins (RudeTux) - rudetux [at] gmail [dot] com - EN→PT/PT→EN + FR→PT/PT→FR + ES→PT/PT→ES + IT→PT/PT→IT Translations, proofreading and validation

Punjabi

  • Simran Gill (chakdefatte) - simrandeepgill AT gmail DOT com - Punjabi (India) Translations, Graphics Designer, Content Administration, Research and development, Testing (H/W, Bugs)

Romanian

  • Bogdan CAZACU (Bogo, IM:ratboi2001), GMT+2 - cazacu DOT bogdan AT gmail DOT com, (tasks: documentation, blog)
  • Dan-Marian JOIȚA (dan), GMT+2 - djmarian4u AT yahoo DOT com [Team Leader Substitute]
  • Florin Cătălin RUSSEN (Piratu), GMT+1 - cfrussen AT yahoo DOT co DOT uk (tasks: site, blog, distro translation) [Team Leader]
  • Florin PULBERE (gremlin), GMT+2 - kernelgremlin AT gmail DOT com (tasks: English to Romanian translations, testing)

Russian

Team page (in Russian)

  • Egor Suldin (rd3tap) - rd3tap at yandex.ru - Russian translation team coordinator.
  • Alexander Dementiev (AlexZander_D) - dementiev.alexander at gmail.com - English to Russian translations.
  • Dmytro Kryvenko (xkryvenkod) - xkryvenkod at gmail.com - English to Russian translations.
  • Eugeny Rozhkov GMT+5 (lucif0rm) - mai.hime.ost at gmail.com - Representative of the Russian translators team.
  • Vyacheslav Blinov (dante\dant3) - blinov.vyacheslav@gmail.com - Applications translations.

Serbian

  • Miodrag Živković - (miodrag) miodragz AT linuxo.org - Serbian translation

Slovenian

  • Jure Repinc (JLP) — jlp AT holodeck1.com — Slovenian translations

Spanish

  • Diego Bello (Jacen) - dbello AT gmail DOT com - Coordinator of MdkTrans: the Spanish translation team of Blogdrake.net (Team leader)
  • Ítalo Ramirez (Guala) - gualadrake AT gmail DOT com (Team second representative)
  • Aitor Morant (jaitrum) - fromhell091 AT gmail DOT com - beginner in MdkTrans: the Spanish translation team of Blogdrake.net
  • Carlos Esquer (carlitos) - carlitos.esquer at gmail.com - English to Spanish to English translations ( Ruby Learn to Program translation colaborator)
  • David Villalobos (dvillalobos) - david.villalobos.c AT gmail DOT com - Spanish translations.
  • Eduardo Vidal (edokun) - evidal86 AT gmail DOT com - beginner in MdkTrans: the Spanish translation team of Blogdrake.net
  • Enrique Ramirez Angarita (lordcucho) - correodecucho AT gmail DOT com - Spanish translations.
  • Federico Leite (Ayortano) - frederic.176 AT gmail DOT com - English to spanish translations.
  • Gustavo Giampaoli (tavillo1980) - giampaoli.gustavo | gmail (dot) com - Member of Blogdrake.net (BOFH junior) and member of MDKTrans team - use to coordinate Spanish translation of Mandriva web
  • Ignacio Aguirrezabal (Zirion) - zirion0 AT gmail.com - Spanish translations
  • Iván Casco Valero (ivicv) - ivancvlinux AT gmail DOT com - Spanish translations
  • Johan Donado (smith) - jdonadob AT gmail.com - English to Spanish translations.
  • Jose Enrique Fernandez (jefernandez) - jefernandezgarcia AT gmail DOT com - English to Spanish translations.
  • Jorge Felez(Kesnol) - j DOT felez AT gmail DOT com - beginner in MdkTrans: the Spanish translation team of Blogdrake.net
  • Luis Llave (Luis0siul) - luis0siul AT gmail.com - <translate to spanish>
  • Luis M. García (luismago) - luismago AT gmail.com - Member of MdkTrans: the Spanish translation team of Blogdrake.net
  • Manolo Barea (manolobarea)- mabargom@gmail.com - English to Spanish.
  • Marcelo Martínez (marce70) - marcelo-70 AT adinet.com.uy - English to Spanish translations
  • Mariano Boragno (sigmaorion) - sigmaorion at gmail dot com - English to Spanish translations
  • Miguel Ortega (motitos) - cullero AT gmail.com - Member of MdkTrans: the Spanish translation team of Blogdrake.net
  • Ramón Retamar (rretamar) - rretamar AT yahoo.com.ar - English to Spanish translations
  • Ricardo Naranjo (gramo) - gramo.gnu AT gmail DOT com - Spanish translations.
  • Tamara Aymerich Correa (tamara) - tamara.aymerich AT traducionstam.eu - Member of MdkTrans: the Spanish translation team of Blogdrake.net


Swedish

  • David Sjölin (Zarniwoop) - david.sjolin AT gmail.com - Swedish Translations + Proofreading for Swedish and English
  • Kristoffer Grundström (Umeaboy) - hamnisdude AT gmail dot com - Swedish translations
  • Michael Eklund (Willard1975) - willard AT home.se - Swedish Translations.
  • Thomas Backlund (tmb) - tmb AT iki.fi - Swedish translations

Tamil

  • Sivarajah Bagerathan (bage) - bagerathan at gamil.com - Tamil translations

Turkish

Team page: i18n-tr

  • Numan Demirdöğen <if> - numand46 AT gmail.com - < Turkish translations> - < Turkish translation team leader/coordinator > <Standard time zone:UTC/GMT +2 hours>
  • Atilla ÖNTAŞ <tarakbumba> - tarakbumba AT gmail.com - < Turkish translations > - < Turkish translation team leader substitute>


Ukrainian

  • Misha Padalka (Magister) - misha DOT cn DOT ua AT ya.ru - Ukrainian translations
  • Vladimir Onuferko (Serpent) - vlad DOT onuferko AT gmail.com - English to Ukrainian and Russian translations
  • Yuri Chornoivan (yurchor) - yurchor AT ukr DOT net - Ukrainian translations


Unclassified

  • Juan Ignacio Naudón Diaz (JIND) - jnaudon at hotmail dot com